You’re a Writer. Now Act Like One!

My first Press, and I absolutely adore what she’s got to say. I’ve started telling people I’m a writer, but instead of a declaration, it still feels like a confession or admission. I kept thinking I’d put some backbone behind it once I had that first novel under my belt–and it is actually being written and no longer just thought about, which is a HUGE STEP–but the backbone should come first. Why the hell not?!

You’re a Writer. Now Act Like One!.

Leave a Reply

